Our Rainier Athletes Leadership Team 

 
laurenjesseportrait (84 of 101).jpg

Jesse Franklin | Executive Director & Founder

Jesse@rainierathletes.org

 

Tobis Cutie.jpg

Jacob tobis | Director of Operations

Jacob@rainierathletes.org

PwC Photo.jpg

CHris Nee | Director of Finance 

Chris@rainierathletes.org

 
Heather-Edlund.jpg

Heather Edlund | RA Board President & Executive Director of Teaching and Learning, Bellevue School District

Edulndh@bsd405.org

fullsizeoutput_201.jpg

Kaylia Balinbin | Operations Coordinator

kaylia@rainierathletes.org

 
Peter%2525252BShin%2525252BHead%2525252BShot.jpg

Peter Shin | Program Manager: Mentor Team

Peter@rainierathletes.org

Ben.jpg

Ben werth | RA Board & partnerships 

Ben@rainierathletes.org

 
15665728_10154037165590703_3813118272480407375_n.jpg

George Hurtado | Community Coordinator

George@rainierathletes.org