Our Rainier Athletes Leadership Team 

 
laurenjesseportrait (84 of 101).jpg

Jesse Franklin | Executive Director & Founder

Jesse@rainierathletes.org

 

Tobis Cutie.jpg

Jacob tobis | Director of Operations

Jacob@rainierathletes.org

PwC Photo.jpg

CHris Nee | Director of Finance 

Chris@rainierathletes.org

 
Heather-Edlund.jpg

Heather Edlund | RA Board President & Executive Director of Special Education, Bellevue School District

Edulndh@bsd405.org

kerry.jpg

Kerry Sievers | Registrar

Registrar@rainierathletes.org

 
Ryan Fonda Headshot.jpg

Ryan Fonda | Operations & Development Coordinator

Ryan@rainierathletes.org

Ben.jpg

Ben werth | RA Board & partnerships 

Ben@rainierathletes.org

 
15665728_10154037165590703_3813118272480407375_n.jpg

Geroge Hurtado | Community Coordinator

George@rainierathletes.org