Our Rainier Athletes Leadership Team 

 
laurenjesseportrait (84 of 101).jpg

Jesse Franklin | Executive Director & Founder

Jesse@rainierathletes.org

 

Tobis Cutie.jpg

Jacob tobis | Director of Operations

Jacob@rainierathletes.org

PwC Photo.jpg

CHris Nee | Director of Finance 

Chris@rainierathletes.org

Amy Babson.jpg

Amy Babson-Richter | Registrar

Registrar@rainierathletes.org

Ryan Fonda Headshot.jpg

Ryan Fonda | Operations & Development Coordinator

Ryan@rainierathletes.org

Ben.jpg

Ben werth | partnerships 

Ben@rainierathletes.org